ASC8779

Staff

Our teaching staff is made up of professional specialists of the twenty-first century. Passionate about teaching and highly qualified, they are constantly taking part in training programmes to research and learn about the most advanced teaching methods.

Department Heads

Physical Education Department:

Javier Rivera Lobo
j.rivera@laudefontenebro.com

Music and Arts Department:

José María Rosado Marqués
j.rosado@laudefontenebro.com

Languages Department:

Guillaume Dujardin
g.dujardin@laudefontenebro.com

Humanities and Social Sciences Department:

Gracia Fernández Vallado
g.fernandez@laudefontenebro.com

Science Department:

Antonio de Paz Izquierdo
a.paz@laudefontenebro.com

Maths Department:

Ana Siguero Chinchilla
a.siguero@laudefontenebro.com

Counsellors

Beatriz Escrivá Ruíz
b.escriva@laudefontenebro.com

Eva Paredes Carrasco
e.paredes@laudefontenebro.com

Esther Eguskiza
e.eguskiza@laudefontenebro.com

EARLY YEARS TEACHERS

Kebia Nodar
k.nodar@laudefontenebro.com

Julia García Morán
j.garcia@laudefontenebro.com

Silvia García López
s.garcialopez@laudefontenebro.com

Nina Pavlova Gergova
n.paulova@laudefontenebro.com

Pilar Gómez Sánchez
p.gomez@laudefontenebro.com

Soledad Salazar Gonzále
s.salazar@laudefontenebro.com

Patricia Romero Soriano
p.romero@laudefontenebro.com

Cristina Olmedo
c.olmedo@laudefontenebro.com

Diana Garner
d.garner@laudefontenebro.com

PRIMARY TUTORS

Ana Isabel Esteban
a.esteban@laudefontenebro.com

Beatriz Moreno Lara
b.moreno@laudefontenebro.com

Mónica Herranz Gregorio
m.herranz@laudefontenebro.com

Nadine Camella Gill
n.gill@laudefontenebro.com

Jorge de la Cruz Blázquez
j.cruz@laudefontenebro.com

Mónica Prieto Peláez
m.prieto@laudefontenebro.com

Adrian Merino
a.merino@laudefontenebro.com

Virginia Pérez Casas
v.perez@laudefontenebro.com

Marian del Río
m.delrio@laudefontenebro.com

Clara Blas
c.blas@laudefontenebro.com

OTHER PRIMARY TEACHERS

Javier Rivera Lobo
j.rivera@laudefontenebro.com

Cristina Béjar García
c.bejar@laudefontenebro.com

José Mª Rosado Marqués
j.rosado@laudefontenebro.com

José Manuel Martín Cabrera
jm.martin@laudefontenebro.com

Pilar Romo Cordero
p.romo@laudefontenebro.com

Guillaume Dujardin
g.dujardin@laudefontenebro.com

Gracia Fernández-Vallado
g.fernandez@laudefontenebro.com

Michael West
m.west@laudefontenebro.com

Eva Mesa
e.mesa@laudefontenebro.com

SECONDARY/BACCALAUREATE TUTORS

Angélica Conde Iglesias
a.conde@laudefontenebro.com

Fernando Díez Munar
f.diez@laudefontenebro.com

Mª Jose Moyano Alcantarilla
m.moyano@laudefontenebro.com

Nieves Cortes Carvajal
n.cortes@laudefontenebro.com

Natalia Galvis Ariza
n.galvis@laudefontenebro.com

Virginia Calvo Soler
v.calvo@laudefontenebro.com

Esther Dominguez Robles
e.dominguez@laudefontenebro.com

Beatriz Dapena
b.dapena@laudefontenebro.com

Guillaume Dujardin
g.dujardin@laudefontenebro.com

Jorge Ruiz
j.ruiz@laudefontenebro.com

Casilda Mendaza
c.mendaza@laudefontenebro.com

OTHER SECONDARY/BACCALAUREATE TEACHERS

Carmen Hormiga García
c.hormiga@laudefontenebro.com

Gracia Fernández-Vallado
g.fernandez@laudefontenebro.com

Marcos Iglesias Serrano
m.iglesias@laudefontenebro.com

Javier Rivera Lobo
j.rivera@laudefontenebro.com

José Manuel Martín Cabrera
jm.martin@laudefontenebro.com

Pilar Romo Cordero
p.romo@laudefontenebro.com

David Alcaide
d.alcaide@laudefontenebro.com

Luis Zumárraga Sirvent
l.zumarraga@laudefontenebro.com

Antonio de Paz Izquierdo
a.paz@laudefontenebro.com

Ana Siguero Chinchilla
a.siguero@laudefontenebro.com

Patricia Mayora
p.mayora@laudefontenebro.com

Fhearghal O’Neill
f.oneill@laudefontenebro.com

Rafael Alonso
r.alonso@laudefontenebro.com

Alicia Alonso de leciñana
a.alonso@laudefontenebro.com

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Head of Administration

José Luís Rozas Martín
j.rozas@laudefontenebro.com

Admissions and Marketing Director

Silvia Navas Piñana
s.navas@laudefontenebro.com

Administration                   

Pituca Verdugo Velón
administracion@laudefontenebro.com

María Alonso Zúñiga
m.alonso@laudefontenebro.com

Secretary’s Office

Raquel Melgarejo Ribeira
info@laudefontenebro.com

Academic Secretary’s Office

Yolanda Gómez Puebla
senior@laudefontenebro.com

IT Technician

Alberto Recio
a.recio@laudefontenebro.com